Monday, August 5, 2013

FOX announces 2013 NFL broadcast teams

FOX will enter the 2013 NFL season with 7 broadcast teams in place. They are as follows.

1) Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, & Pam Oliver

2) Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, & Tony Siragusa

3) Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick, & Laura Okmin

4) Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch, & Erin Andrews

5) Chris Myers, Tim Ryan, & Jennifer Hale

6) Dick Stockton, Ronde Barber, & Kris Budden

7) Sam Rosen, Heath Evans, & Molly McGrath

More info can be read at the Fox Sports Press Release-

No comments:

Post a Comment